fbpx

2024 Available Wedding Dates

We’re so excited to be able to host weddings at Arrow Studio & Events. Below are the available dates for 2024. Unfortunately, if the date you’re searching for isn’t listed, it isn’t available. Cancelations very rarely happen, however if they do we’ll update this list promptly so you can be assured this is updated and accurate.

When you’re ready to book, please email [email protected] with your top 3 preferred dates listed in order of most preferred first. (ie: 1st choice is x, 2nd choice is y)

 

For corporate, party, studio and weekday rentals please click here. 

JANUARY

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Sunday – Booked

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 9, 23

Saturday, February 3, 10, 17

Sunday – Booked

MARCH

Friday, March 1, 8, 22, 29

Saturday, March 2, 9, 23, 30

Sunday, March 3, 31

APRIL

Friday, April 5, 12, 26

Saturday, April 6, 13

Sunday, April 14, 28

MAY

Friday, May 10, 24, 31

Saturday, May 11, 25

Sunday, May 5, 19, 26

JUNE

Friday, June 7, 14, 21, 28

Saturday, June 1, 8, 15, 29

Sunday, June 9

JULY

Thursday, July 4 – Holiday Special – 10am-12pm, $4,500

Friday, July 5, 19, 26

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

AUGUST

 Friday, August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

Saturday, August 17, 24, 31

Sunday, August 11, 18

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 6, 13, 20, 27

Saturday, September 7, 14, 21, 28

Sunday, September 1, 22

OCTOBER

Friday, October 11, 18, 25

Saturday, October 12, 26

Sunday, October 13

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 1, 15

Saturday, November 2, 9, 16

Sunday, November 3

DECEMBER

Tuesday, December 31st –  Holiday Special – 10am-1am (Wednesday, January 1st), $3,200

Friday – Booked

Saturday, December 7, 14, 21

Sunday – Booked

modern and open concept event venue at Arrow Studio & Events in central PA
modern and open concept event venue at Arrow Studio & Events in Central PA
modern, white exterior with arch windows at Arrow Studio & Events
first dance at Arrow Studio & Events, modern, central PA venue
17 piece live band in Arrow Studio & Events venue space
bridal suite with wedding gown in Arrow Studio & Events
open concept, modern venue at Arrow Studio & Events
outdoor cityscape bridal portrait at Arrow Studio & Events, modern Centra PA venue

All photos shown are stock photos and do not directly depict clients at Arrow. We’re excited to capture photos with you in our space!

Arrow Studio & Events

Coming Soon!

316 N. Centre Street Pottsville, PA 

[email protected]

Quick Links

Wedding Pricing

Available Dates

Book A Tour

Follow Us

Featured on Zola